200 Miles for Farmworker Justice, from Smithtown to Albany

Click on Day Links for Route Information

  • Day 1: Sunday May 15, Smithtown to Brentwood
  • Day 2: Monday May 16, Brentwood to Bethpage
  • Day 3: Tuesday May 17, Bethpage to Garden City
  • Day 4: Wednesday May 18, Garden City to Floral Park
  • Day 5: Thursday May 19, Floral Park to Jamaica
  • Day 6: Friday May 20, Jamaica to Park Slope
  • Day 7: Saturday May 21, Brooklyn Bridge to Washington Heights
  • Day 8: Sunday May 22, Washington Heights to Dobbs Ferry
  • Day 9: Monday May 23, Dobbs Ferry to Croton-on-Hudson
  • Day 10: Tuesday May 24, Croton-on-Hudson to Garrison
  • Day 11: Wednesday May 25, Cold Spring to Wappinger Falls
  • Day 12: Thursday May 26, Wappinger Falls to Highland
  • Day 13: Friday May 27, Highland to Kingston
  • Day 14: Saturday May 28, Kingston to Saugerties plus Art for Justice
  • Day 15: Sunday May 29, Saugerties to Catskill
  • Day 16: Monday May 30, Catskill to Ravena
  • Day 17: Tuesday May 31, Ravena to Albany
  • Day 18: Wednesday June 1, Farmworker Albany Day
  • Make the March for Farmworker Justice a Success

    Information: http://ruralmigrantministry.org/farmworker-march
    Registration: http://www.tinyurl.com/farmworkermarch
    Sponsor or donate: http://tinyurl.com/sponsormarch
    Buy your March Tshirt http://bagsforjustice.com/farmworker-march-t-shirt/

    Date: 
    May 15 2016 - 1:00pm to Jun 1 2016 - 5:00pm